Arviot

Arviot

5.0 Erinomainen

650 arvostelua

Suodata arvioiden mukaan

635

7

8

0

0

Arvioita joihin voit luottaa

Kaikki arvioimme ovat aidoilta asiakkailta, todennettujen käyntien jälkeen

  • EB

    Evelyn B.

    kesä 28, 2022

  • JP

    Julie P.

    kesä 28, 2022

    Marina is fantastic!

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    kesä 27, 2022

    Laser treatment for sun spot. So happy with results and everyone is so friendly.

  • Cheryl H.

    kesä 27, 2022

    My eyebrows look great after getting them tinted and shaped.

  • JP

    Julie P.

    kesä 27, 2022

    FANTASTIC! ALWAYS IS! SO GLAD YOU ARE HERE!

  • Ludmila R.

    kesä 25, 2022

    Love Yulia 🫶🏻

  • Diana V.

    kesä 25, 2022

    As always, Yada was amazing!

  • Mary G.

    kesä 25, 2022

  • Christina C.

    kesä 25, 2022

    Amazing as always, absolutely love Uliana and the Vogue Lash & Spa team🥰

  • JW

    Joanna W.

    kesä 24, 2022

    Easy location to get to. Lots of parking. I was greeted very kindly and taken good care of. Love the way my lashes look.

  • Mary G.

    kesä 24, 2022

  • Alix A.

    kesä 24, 2022

  • EW

    Ellie W.

    kesä 23, 2022

  • HW

    Heather W.

    kesä 23, 2022

  • Janet G.

    kesä 23, 2022

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    kesä 22, 2022

  • JS

    Jan S.

    kesä 22, 2022

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    kesä 21, 2022

    Laser hair removal with Uliana is always comfortable and she is very nice.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review!

    22. kesäkuuta 2022 15:35

  • Beth D.

    kesä 20, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the fantastic rating!

    22. kesäkuuta 2022 18:02

  • Yara M.

    kesä 20, 2022

    Jennifer did great, as always!

  • Yara M.

    kesä 18, 2022

    Yulia did great as always. She did a pop of blue lashes for me this time and they came out so fun!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Yara, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

    19. kesäkuuta 2022 14:15

  • Jennifer T.

    kesä 18, 2022

    Love that Zhanara took in consideration that my sister fell asleep and didn't want to wake her up while she was waxing her. So considerate! Both my eyebrows and my sister's look perfect. Thank you!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Jennifer! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

    19. kesäkuuta 2022 14:13

  • Jennifer T.

    kesä 18, 2022

    Love Oxana's facials. She's the best!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you again for the excellent review! We greatly appreciate it!

    19. kesäkuuta 2022 14:14

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    kesä 18, 2022

    Yara did such a wonderful job on my nails. This is by far THE BEST manicure I’ve ever had. My appointment didn’t feel rushed & I could tell that Yara takes pride in what she does. Her attention to detail is immaculate. I am very satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Michelle, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon!

    19. kesäkuuta 2022 14:35

  • Oksana S.

    kesä 18, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more